Saturday, June 30, 2012

2012 Gait Cup: All-Stars

The following Alcatraz Outlaws made the All-Star team at the Gait Cup:

Cam Bowlby San Ramon Valley 2013
Liam Bourke Redwood 2014
Will Ernst University HS 2014
Frankie Hattler Sacred Heart Prep 2014
Joe Lang Saint Ignatius 2014
JJ Ntshaykolo Thacher 2013
Joe Reid Casa Grande 2014
Jerome Rigor Foothil High School 2013
Aran Roberts San Ramon Valley 2014
Josh Wellman Oakridge 2014

Both teams (2013s and 2014s) play in the Quarterfinals tonight.

Semis and Finals take place tomorrow morning. Go Outlaws!

No comments: